Adres

Vinkenweg 50
2231 NT Rijnsburg

Openingstijden

08:30  –  17:00
maandag – vrijdag

Contact

Telefoon: +31 (0)71 – 40 28 501
Email: info@hogewoning.com

Onze salesmanagers

Mark Overgoor

Sales Manager Germany

Mark@hogewoning.com

[m] 0049(0)1 52 377 40 612

John Holtrop

Sales Manager Netherlands

John@hogewoning.com

[m] 0031 (0)6 212 80 164

Massimiliano Marinatto

Marinatto Massimiliano

Sales Agent Italy

m.marinatto@virgilio.it

[m] 0039 345 896 1995

Daan Hogewoning

Sales Agent UK

daan@hogewoning.com

[m] 0031 (0)6 544 31 099

Lode

Lode Matthijs

Sales Agent Belgium

lode.matthijs@telenet.be

[m] 0032 (0)477 73 42 70

Yulia DeRuiter

Sales Agent Russia and Baltic States

yulia@hogewoning.com

[m] 0031(0) 6 520 77 293